Promotion 2019-2020

Tanguy Arnoult

Following his obtention of a law degree from Paris Nanterre University, Tanguy obtained a Master 1 in International Relations and European Union Law, with a mention Assez Bien. During his studies, Tanguy completed a 2-month internship with the Paris Court of Appeal within the 5-4 division. On this occasion, he was particularly interested in commercial matters.

Tanguy is particularly interested in international economic law, investments, and space law and space activities. He is also writing a thesis on the international legal framework of private activities in space under the supervision of Professor Forteau. At the start of the 2020 academic year, Tanguy hopes to start writing a thesis or start preparing for the CRFPA.

Tanguy is the current vice-president of AEDIN, speaks English and has notions of German and Japanese.

Ambre Aubenas

After having followed the double French right-German law degree at the University of Paris Nanterre, Ambre joined the master's degree in International Relations and European Union Law, which she obtained with honors. During her training, Ambre completed an internship in the firm of Me Dirakis, specializing in foreigners' law. She then worked as a legal assistant in the same firm for 2 months. Bilingual in German, she also speaks English and Spanish.

Ambre is a volunteer with the association La Gamelle de Jaurès, an association to help migrants, and is particularly interested in human rights and international humanitarian law.

Ambre is currently writing her thesis on gestational surrogacy under international law under the supervision of Professor Forteau, and is considering preparing for the competitive examinations for the European civil service at the start of the 2020 school year. She is actively looking for an internship within an IO or an agency in charge of human rights-related projects.

Marie-Young Bambi

After obtaining a law degree from Toulouse 1 Capitole University, Marie-Young joined the law course at École normale supérieure: she followed the master 1 Comparative law co-accredited by the University of Paris Nanterre and the ENS. During her training, Marie-Young completed an internship in the Department of Space and Defense Policy of the Ministry in charge of higher education and research.

Volunteer at AFEV in the individualized accompaniment of college students, Marie-Young is particularly interested in new technologies, international security and research on legal “borders”, and wishes to start a PhD.

She speaks English, Lingala and Korean, and is currently writing a dissertation on the internationalization of cyberspace through the “core public” of the internet under the supervision of Ms. Marina Eudes.

Philippe Bailby

After obtaining a law degree with a distinction, Philippe entered the first year of the Master in International Relations and European Union Law at the University of Paris Nanterre, which he obtained with a distinction in Bien. During his studies, Philippe did an internship in a law firm specializing in criminal law with Me Rajae Izem. He also participates in the DU International College of Law, allowing him to speak on permanent representations to the United Nations and issues relating to immunities and privileges during a conference on diplomatic law at the American University College of Law.

Philippe speaks English and has some knowledge of Spanish, and he is particularly interested in international criminal law and international economic law, as well as international relations and, is currently writing his thesis on the follow-up to the advisory opinion of the International Court of Justice on the Chagos under the direction of Professor Pierre Bodeau-Livinec.

At the start of the 2020 school year, Philippe will start preparing for the bar exam.

Audrey Bonabeau

After having completed a Bachelor in French law and a DU in Anglo-American law at the University of Cergy-Pontoise, Audrey joined the Master 1 in International Relations and European Union Law at the University of Paris Nanterre, which she graduated with honors. Audrey also participates in the DU International College of Law, which offers her the opportunity to speak on diplomatic asylum in the Assange case during a conference on diplomatic law at the American University College of Law in April.

Audrey speaks English and Spanish and is currently learning Chinese. She is particularly interested in environmental law and international human rights law, and is currently writing a thesis on diplomatic immunities and human rights abuses under the supervision of Ms. Marina Eudes.

At the start of the 2020 academic year, Audrey will pursue a Master's degree in international and European environmental law.

Margot Bouhnik

After obtaining a bachelor's degree in law and criminology at the University of Birmingham (United Kingdom) with honors, Margot followed the Masters in International Relations and Foreign Action from the University of Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne, obtained with honors.

During her training, Margot completed two internships: one within the firm Egloff, Tragin and Domenach (Paris), and the other at the OECD, within the Middle East North Africa Division in the Anti-corruption program, where she participated in the drafting of legal publications on anti-corruption in MENA countries as well as in the organization of the regional forum against corruption. Bilingual in English, she also speaks Spanish and Arabic.

Margot is currently writing a thesis on the criminal implementation of international law against corruption in France and the United Kingdom under the supervision of Professor Franck Latty. She is particularly interested in International Criminal Law and Investment Law. At the start of the 2020 school year, Margot hopes to start preparing for the bar exam.

Hyba Brahmi

Following a license in Public Law at the University of Tunis El Manar, Hyba followed a Master 1 in Public Law at the same University. She then lectured the Master 1 Law of International Relations and the European Union from the University of Paris Nanterre.

During her studies, Hyba did an internship with Me Nadia Ourghi's office (Sousse, Tunisia), and speaks English and Arabic.

Hyba is particularly interested in humanitarian law and hopes to be able to occupy positions in this field from the start of the 2020 school year. She is also interested in international and European administrative law, a valuable training provided within the M2 DRIUE. She is writing a thesis on the right to self-determination and the European Union, under the supervision of Professor Pierre Bodeau-Livinec.

Katia Coutant

Katia completed the double degree in French law and Russian law from the University of Paris Nanterre, after which she obtained the M1 in International Relations and European Union Law with a distinction. She also attended the Hague Academy of International Law summer courses in Public International Law, as well as the Renmin University of Pekin (China) Summer School in International Relations. She also participates in the DU International College of Law, which offers her the opportunity to speak on diplomatic archives during a conference at the American University College of Law.

During her studies, Katia did an internship at Sygna Partners in international law, and speaks English and Russian.

Katia is currently writing a dissertation on electronic state archives in international law under the supervision of Professor Latty.

Elisa Delteil

After a law degree at the University of Paris Nanterre, Élisa joined the Master 1 Law of international relations and the European Union, which she obtained with a distinction. During her studies, Élisa completed two internships of two and three months in a firm specializing in business law. She was also the Director of Human Resources at ELSA (European Law Students Association).

Élisa speaks English and is particularly interested in European law, environmental law and investment law. She plans to prepare the bar exam from the start of the 2020 school year.

She is currently writing a thesis on Chapter 24 of the Canada-United-Mexico Agreement and environmental protection under the supervision of Professor Franck Latty.

Eglantine Jamet

Originally from Angers, where she obtained a law degree with honors and an first-year Masters in International and European law also with honors, Eglantine spent a semester at Åbo Akademi (Finland). She participates in the DU International College of Law, which allows her to speak on the Khashoggi case during a conference on diplomatic law at the American University Washington College of Law.

During her studies, Églantine did two internships: one in foreigners' law in a law firm and the other in the European Parliament with the MEP Jean Arthuis.

Églantine is particularly interested in International Criminal Law and Refugee Law, and will pursue the LLM in International Criminal Law at Leiden University. She is currently writing her thesis on the exclusion of refugee status in cases of terrorism under the supervision of Mrs. Anne Laure Chaumette.

Églantine speaks English and Spanish, is learning Swedish, and is the Communication manager of AEDIN and of Amnesty International's AJ de Nanterre.

Amaury Laye

Following a law degree at the University of Paris Nanterre, obtained with a mention Assez bien, Amaury joined the Master 1 in International Relations and European Union Law from the same university. He also attended the Nanterre Summer School in International Law.

During his training, Amaury completed two vacations at the Ministry of the Armed Forces, the first in 2016 within the Human Resources Department and the second in 2017 and 2018 within the Legal Affairs Department, under the Department of International Law and of the EU. He also completed an internship in a law firm. Amaury speaks English, and is the AEDIN Project Manager.

Amaury is interested in European law and private international law, and is currently writing a thesis on the Commission on the limits of the continental shelf and maritime delimitations under the supervision of Professor Bodeau-Livinec. At the start of the 2020 school year, Amaury is thinking of preparing for the bar.

Emilie Lefer

Emilie attended the double degree in French-German law, cohabited by the University Paris Nanterre and Universität Potsdam (Germany), obtained with a mention "assez bien". She holds a Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.), Deutsch-französisches Recht. Emilie then followed the bilingual Master 1 in Foreign Law (MBDE) in French-German law, within the International and European Law course, which she obtained with distinction Bien. 

 

She is therefore bilingual in German, speaks English and is learning Spanish, and is a member of the Association du cursus de droit franco-allemand (ACFA). She is also a member of the AEDIN Nanterre and organizes the study trip of the class of 2019-2020. 

 

Emilie is very interested in International Criminal Law, and is currently writing a dissertation on acts of terrorism as crimes against humanity under the supervision of Mrs. Anne Laure Chaumette. Emilie plans to start an LLM in the fall of 2020. 

Oly Malalanome

Following a law degree from the ACEEM Private University and CNTEMAD in Madagascar, Oly obtained a Master 1 in Public Law at the ACEEM Private University in Madagascar, which she obtained with a distinction. During her training, Oly had the opportunity to do a three-month internship within the Court of First Instance of Antananarivo.

Oly is particularly interested in the International Protection of Human Rights and the Law of international organizations. She is writing a thesis on the legal framework of peacekeeping operations under the direction of Mrs. Anne Laure Chaumette. At the start of the 2020 school year, Oly hopes to start writing a thesis.

Oly speaks English, and is a volunteer for the ACEEM Heart association (association with the objective of helping underprivileged children in the city of Antananarivo)

Margaux Perlade

Margaux completed the dual license of French law and German law co-accredited by the University of Paris Nanterre and the Universität Potsdam (Germany), in which she spent her first two years of license, which she obtained with a mention Assez bien. As such, she holds a Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.), Deutsch-französisches Recht. Margaux then followed the bilingual Master 1 in foreign law (MBDE) in French-German law, within the course International and European law, which she obtained with the mention Assez Bien.

She speaks English, German has some notions of Chinese. During her training, Margaux did two internships, one at the Pons et Carrère firm and the other at the NGO Goliathwatch in Hamburg.

Margaux is particularly interested in international human rights law and investment law, and is currently writing a dissertation on indigenous peoples and international investment law under the supervision of Madame Marina Eudes and Prof. Franck Latty.

Joséphine Raymond

During her degree in Humanities, Law / Economics / Management from the University of Paris Nanterre, Joséphine spent a year at the Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, with an exchange agreement in philosophy. She then obtained a Master 1 Comparative Law co-accredited by the University of Paris Nanterre and the Ecole Normale Supérieure, with honors. She participates in the DUCollège international du droit, which allows her to speak on the E-Embassy of Estonia in Luxembourg during a conference at the American University College of Law.

During her training, Joséphine completed two internships: one in a law firm and the other in a notarial office.

Joséphine is interested in diplomatic law and human rights, and is currently writing a thesis on the principle of non-discrimination based on sexual orientation and gender identity under international law, under the supervision of Professor Bodeau-Livinec .

She is President of AJ Amnesty International of Nanterre and Treasurer of AEDIN. She speaks English, Spanish and has notions of Luxembourgish.

Alice Roy

After obtaining a DEUG in Law and a License 3 in Political Science at the University of Paris 2 Panthéon-Assas, Alice followed a License 3 in Law at the University of Paris Nanterre, which she obtained with a mention Bien. She then followed the Master 1 in International Law at the University of Paris Nanterre, which she obtained with a distinction.

During her training, Alice completed two internships, one with a law firm and the other with the registry of the District Court of Paris 17th arrondissement.

Alice speaks English and Spanish, and is currently writing a thesis on compliance with Article 13 of the TFEU under the supervision of Mr. Régis Chemain.

© 2020 AEDIN - Legal notices

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Promotion 2019-2020

Tanguy Arnoult

A la suite d'une licence de Droit à l'Université Paris Nanterre,Tanguy a obtenu un Master 1 en Droit des relations internationales et de l’Union européenne, avec une mention Assez Bien. Au cours de ses études, Tanguy a réalisé un stage de 2 mois auprès de la Cour d’appel de Paris au sein du pôle 5-4. Il a, à cette occasion, pu s’intéresser notamment à la matière commerciale. 

Tanguy s’intéresse particulièrement au Droit international économique, des investissements et au Droit de l’espace et des activités spatiales. Il rédige par ailleurs un mémoire sur l’encadrement juridique international des activités privées dans l’espace sous la Direction du Professeur Forteau. A la rentrée 2020, Tanguy espère entamer la rédaction d’une thèse ou débuter la préparation du CRFPA. 

Tanguy est l’actuel vice-président de l'AEDIN, parle l’anglais et a des notions d’allemand et de japonais.

Ambre Aubenas

Après avoir suivi la double licence droite français-droit allemand de l’Université Paris Nanterre, Ambre a intégré le master 1 Droit des relations internationales et de l’Union européenne, qu’elle a obtenu avec une mention Assez bien. Au cours de sa formation, Ambre a effectué un stage au sein du cabinet de Me Dirakis, spécialisée en droit des étrangers. Elle a par la suite travaillé en tant qu’assistante juridique dans ce même cabinet pendant 2 mois. Bilingue en allemand, elle parle aussi l’anglais et l’espagnol. 

Ambre est bénévole auprès de l’association La Gamelle de Jaurès, une association d’aide aux migrant·e·s, et s’intéresse particulièrement aux droits humains et au Droit international humanitaire.

Ambre rédige actuellement un mémoire sur le droit international face à la gestation pour autrui sous la direction du Professeur Forteau, et songe à préparer les concours de la fonction publique européenne à la rentrée 2020. Elle recherche activement un stage au sein d’une OI ou d’une agence en charge de projets liés aux droits humains.

Marie-Young Bambi

Après avoir obtenu une licence de droit à l'Université Toulouse 1 Capitole, Marie-Young a intégré le parcours droit de École normale supérieure : elle a suivi le master 1 Droit comparé cohabilité par l'Université Paris Nanterre et l’ENS. Au cours de sa formation, Marie-Young a réalisé un stage au sein du Département de la Politique spatiale et Défense du Ministère en charge de l'enseignement supérieur et de la recherche.

Bénévole à l’AFEV dans l’accompagnement individualisé de collégien-ne-s, Marie-Young s’intéresse particulièrement aux nouvelles technologies, à la sécurité internationale et à la recherche sur les “frontières” juridiques, et souhaite poursuivre à la rentrée en thèse. 

Elle parle l’anglais, le lingala et le coréen, et rédige actuellement un mémoire sur l’internationalisation du cyberespace à travers le “public core” d’internet sous la direction de Madame Marina Eudes. 

Philippe Bailby

Après avoir obtenu une licence en droit avec une mention Assez Bien, Philippe a intégré le M1 Droit des relations internationales et de l’Union européenne de l’Université Paris Nanterre, qu’il a obtenu avec une mention Bien. Au cours de ses études, Philippe a effectué un stage en cabinet d’avocat spécialisé en droit pénal auprès de Me Rajae Izem. Il participe également au DU Collège international du droit, lui permettant d’intervenir sur les représentations permanentes aux Nations Unies et les problèmes relatifs aux immunités et privilèges à l’occasion d’une conférence sur le droit diplomatique à l’American University College of Law. 

Philippe parle anglais et a des notions d’espagnol, et il s’intéresse particulièrement au droit international pénal et au droit international économique ainsi qu’aux relations internationales, et rédige actuellement un mémoire sur les suites de l’avis consultatif de la Cour internationale de justice sur les Chagos sous la direction du Professeur Pierre Bodeau-Livinec.

A la rentrée 2020, Philippe entamera la préparation du CRFPA.

Audrey Bonabeau

Après avoir suivi une licence en droit français et un DU en droit anglo-américain à l’Université de Cergy-Pontoise, Audrey a intégré le Master 1 Droit des relations internationales et de l’Union européenne de l’Université Paris Nanterre, qu’elle a obtenu avec une mention Assez bien. Audrey participe également au DU Collège international du droit, qui lui offre l’opportunité d’intervenir sur l’asile diplomatique dans l’affaire Assange à l’occasion d’une conférence sur le droit diplomatique à l’American University College of Law en avril.

Audrey parle anglais et espagnol, et apprend actuellement le chinois. Elle s’intéresse particulièrement au droit de l’environnement et au droit international des droits de l’Homme, et rédige actuellement un mémoire sur les immunités diplomatiques et les atteintes aux droits de l’Homme sous la direction de Madame Marina Eudes.

A la rentrée 2020, Audrey intègrera un Master en droit international et européen de l'environnement.

Margot Bouhnik

Après avoir obtenu une bi-licence en droit et criminologie à l’University of Birmingham (Royaume-Uni) mention Bien, Margot a suivi le Master 1 et le Master 2 de Relations internationales et Action à l’étranger de l’Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne, obtenus avec une mention Très Bien.

Au cours de sa formation, Margot a effectué deux stages : l’un au sein du cabinet Egloff, Tragin et Domenach (Paris), et l’autre à l’OCDE, au sein de la Division Moyen-Orient Afrique du Nord dans le programme Anti-corruption, où elle a participé à la rédaction de publications juridiques sur l’anti-corruption dans les pays MENA ainsi qu’à l’organisation du forum régional contre la corruption. Bilingue en anglais, elle parle également espagnol et arabe. 

Margot rédige actuellement un mémoire sur la mise en œuvre pénale du droit international contre la corruption en France et au Royaume-Uni sous la direction du Professeur Franck Latty. Elle s’intéresse particulièrement au Droit pénal international et au Droit des investissements. A la rentrée 2020, Margot espère débuter la préparation du CRFPA.

Hyba Brahmi

A la suite d’une licence en Droit public à l'Université de Tunis El Manar, Hyba a suivi un Master 1 en Droit public dans la même Université. Elle a ensuite suivi le Master 1 Droit des relations internationales et de l’Union européenne de l’Université Paris Nanterre.

Au cours de ses études, Hyba a effectué un stage auprès du cabinet de Me Nadia Ourghi (Sousse, Tunisie), et parle l’anglais et l’arabe.

Hyba s’intéresse particulièrement au droit humanitaire et espère pouvoir occuper des fonctions dans ce domaine dès la rentrée 2020. Elle s’intéresse également au droit administratif international et européen, formation précieuse dispensé au sein du M2 DRIUE. Elle rédige un mémoire sur le droit à l’autodétermination et l’Union européenne, sous la direction du Professeur Pierre Bodeau-Livinec.

Katia Coutant

Katia a suivi la double licence droit français-droit russe de l’Université Paris Nanterre, à la suite de laquelle elle a obtenu le M1 Droit des relations internationales et de l’Union européenne de la même université avec une mention Bien. Elle a également suivi les cours d’été de l’Académie de Droit international de la Haye en Droit international Public, ainsi que la Summer School de la Renmin University of Pekin (Chine) en Relations internationales. Elle participe également au DU Collège international du droit, qui lui offre l’opportunité d’intervenir sur les archives diplomatiques à l’occasion d’une conférence à l’American University College of Law. 

Au cours de ses études, Katia a effectué un stage au sein du cabinet Sygna Partners en droit international, et parle l’anglais et le russe. 

Katia rédige actuellement un mémoire sur les archives électroniques de l'État en droit international sous la direction du Professeur Latty.

Elisa Delteil

Après une licence en droit à l’Université Paris Nanterre, Élisa a intégré le master 1 Droit des relations internationales et de l’Union européenne, qu’elle a obtenu avec une mention Assez bien. Pendant ses études, Élisa a effectué deux stages de deux et trois mois au sein d’un cabinet spécialisé en droit des affaires. Elle a également été la Directrice des ressources humaines de l’ELSA (European Law Students Association). 

Élisa parle anglais et est particulièrement intéressée par le droit européen, le droit de l’environnement et le droit des investissements. Elle pense préparer le CRFPA dès la rentrée 2020.

Elle rédige actuellement un mémoire sur le chapitre 24 de l’Accord Canada États-Unis Mexique et la protection de l’environnement sous la direction du Professeur Franck Latty.

Eglantine Jamet

Originaire d’Angers où elle a obtenu une licence de Droit mention Assez Bien et un M1 Droit international et européen mention Bien, Eglantine a passé un semestre à Åbo Akademi (Finlande). Elle participe au DU Collège international du droit, qui lui permet d’intervenir sur l’affaire Khashoggi à l’occasion d’une conférence sur le droit diplomatique à l’American University Washington College of Law.

Pendant ses études, Églantine a réalisé deux stages : l’un en droit des étrangers au sein d’un cabinet d’avocats et l’autre au Parlement européen auprès de Monsieur le Député européen Jean Arthuis.

Églantine s’intéresse particulièrement au Droit international pénal et au Droit des réfugiés, et intègrera le LLM en Droit international pénal de l'Université de Leiden. Elle rédige actuellement un mémoire sur l'exclusion du statut de réfugié dans les cas de terrorisme sous la direction de Madame Anne Laure Chaumette. 

Églantine parle anglais et espagnol, apprend le suédois, et est responsable communication de l’AEDIN ainsi que de l’AJ de Nanterre d’Amnesty International.

Amaury Laye

A la suite d'une licence de Droit à l'Université Paris Nanterre obtenue mention Assez bien, Amaury a intégré le Master 1 Droit des relations internationales et de l’Union européenne de la même université. Il a également suivi les cours de l’École d’été en droit international de Nanterre. 

Au cours de sa formation, Amaury a réalisé deux vacations au Ministère des Armées, la première en 2016 au sein de la Direction des ressources humaines et la seconde en 2017 et 2018 au sein de la Direction des affaires juridiques, sous direction du Droit international et de l’UE. Il a également effectué un stage en cabinet d’avocat. Amaury parle l’anglais, et est le Responsable Projets de l'AEDIN. 

Amaury s’intéresse au droit européen et au droit international privé, et rédige actuellement un mémoire sur la Commission des limites du plateau continental et les délimitations maritimes sous la direction du Professeur Bodeau-Livinec. A la rentrée 2020, Amaury pense préparer les concours de la fonction publique ou préparer le barreau.

Emilie Lefer

Emilie a suivi la double licence de droit français-droit allemand cohabilitée par l'Université Paris Nanterre et Universität Potsdam (Allemagne), obtenue avec une mention Assez bien. Elle est à ce titre diplômée d’un Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.), Deutsch-französisches Recht. Emilie a ensuite suivi le Master 1 bilingue de droit étranger (MBDE) en droit français-droit allemand, au sein du parcours Droit international et européen, qu’elle a obtenu avec la mention Bien. 

Elle est donc bilingue en allemand, parle l’anglais et apprend l’espagnol, et est membre de l’Association du cursus de droit franco-allemand (ACFA). Elle est également membre de l'AEDIN Nanterre et organise le voyage d’étude de la promotion 2019-2020. 

Emilie est très intéressée par le Droit international pénal, et rédige actuellement un mémoire sur les actes de terrorisme comme crimes contre l’humanité sous la direction de Madame Anne Laure Chaumette. Émilie pense entamer un LLM à la rentrée 2020. 

Oly Malalanome

A la suite d'une licence de Droit à l'Université privée ACEEM et au CNTEMAD à Madagascar, Oly a obtenu un Master 1 en Droit public à l'Université privée ACEEM à Madagascar, qu'elle a obtenu avec une mention Bien. Au cours de sa formation, Oly a eu l'occasion d'effectuer un stage de trois mois au sein du Tribunal de Première Instance d’Antananarivo.

Oly s’intéresse particulièrement à la protection internationale des droits de l'Homme et au droit des organisations internationales. Elle rédige un mémoire sur le cadre juridique des opérations de maitien de la paix sous la direction de Madame Anne Laure Chaumette. A la rentrée 2020, Oly espère entamer la rédaction d’une thèse.

Oly parle l’anglais, et est bénévole pour l'association ACEEM Heart (association ayant pour objectif d'aider les enfants démunis dans la ville de Tananarive) 

Margaux Perlade

Margaux a suivi la double licence de droit français-droit allemand cohabilitée par l'Université Paris Nanterre et l'Universität Potsdam (Allemagne), dans laquelle elle a passé ses deux premières années de licence, qu’elle a obtenue avec une mention Assez bien. Elle est à ce titre diplômée d’un Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.), Deutsch-französisches Recht. Margaux a ensuite suivi le Master 1 bilingue de droit étranger (MBDE) en droit français-droit allemand, au sein du parcours Droit international et européen, qu’elle a obtenu avec la mention Assez Bien. 

Elle parle l’anglais, l’allemand a des notions de chinois. Au cours de sa formation, Margaux a effectué deux stages, l’un au sein du cabinet Pons et Carrère et l’autre au sein de l’ONG Goliathwatch à Hambourg.  

Margaux est particulièrement intéressée par le Droit international des droits de l’Homme et le droit des investissements, et rédige actuellement un mémoire sur les peuples autochtones et le droit international des investissements sous la direction de Madame Marina Eudes et du Pr. Franck Latty. 

Joséphine Raymond

Au cours de sa licence Humanités, Droit/Économie/Gestion de l’Université Paris Nanterre, Joséphine a passé un an à la Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, avec un accord d’échange en philosophie. Elle a ensuite obtenu le Master 1 Droit comparé cohabilité par l’Université Paris Nanterre et l’ENS, mention Bien. Elle participe au DU Collège international du droit, qui lui permet d’intervenir sur l’E-Embassy de l’Estonie au Luxembourg pendant une conférence à l’American University College of Law.

Lors de sa formation, Joséphine a réalisé deux stages : l’un dans d’un cabinet d’avocats et l’autre auprès d’un office notarial.

Joséphine s’intéresse au droit diplomatique et aux droits humains, et rédige actuellement un mémoire sur le principe de non-discrimination fondée sur l’orientation sexuelle et l’identité de genre au regard du droit international, sous la direction du Professeur Bodeau-Livinec.

Elle est Présidente de l’AJ Amnesty International de Nanterre et Trésorière de l’AEDIN. Elle parle l’anglais, l’espagnol et a des notions de luxembourgeois.

Alice Roy

Après avoir obtenu un DEUG en Droit et une Licence 3 de Science politique à l'Université Paris 2 Panthéon-Assas, Alice a suivi une Licence 3 de Droit à l'Université Paris Nanterre, qu’elle a obtenu avec une mention Bien. Elle a, par la suite, suivi le Master 1 Droit international de l’Université Paris Nanterre qu’elle a obtenu avec une mention Bien.

Au cours de sa formation, Alice a réalisé deux stages, l’un au sein d’un cabinet d’avocats et l’autre auprès du greffe du Tribunal d’instance du 17e arrondissement.

Alice parle l’anglais et l’espagnol, et rédige actuellement un mémoire sur le respect de l’article 13 du TFUE sous la direction de Monsieur Régis Chemain. 

© 2020 AEDIN — Mentions légales

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle